LNG fuel

Contact us – LNG fuel

Head of Sales and Marketing Department:

Svein Sund – svein.sund@gasnor.no

Business Development Manager DS LNG Europe:

Barbara van de Bergh – barbara.vandebergh@shell.com

LNG Fuel Business Development Manager:

Tor Ivar Hetland – tor.ivar.hetland@gasnor.no

Marine LNG Business Develop Manager:

Stein Petter Eriksen stein.petter.eriksen@gasnor.no

Marine LNG Business Develop Manager:

Aksel Skjervheim – aksel.skjervheim@gasnor.no

Marine LNG Business Develop Manager:

Siri Sundal Shield – siri.sundal.shield@gasnor.no

DS LNG Business Development Europe:

Arjan Stavast – arjan.stavast@shell.com